同一个平台,同一个界面,同一个解决方案,多种资产类别

由Nicole Dugan 撰写 11月2日星期一,我们宣布了与CQG公司和Direct FX Trading有限公司的合作关系,并将新的多资产交易平台CQG One投放市场。

嘉维证券相信最重要的投资原则之一就是多样化,并且构建一个多样化的投资组合应该是直观的、可达成的。CQG One平台允许投资者通过任何电脑或手机设备的人性化界面在同一个平台上买卖交易所上市证券、外汇、和期货,并在不同资产类别间实现无缝转接。

通过CQG One,投资者将能够在他们的嘉维证券账户和Direct FX外汇及期货账户之间自由切换,从而允许他们有效地管理跨资产类别交易活动。为了使投资者更容易创建一个多资产投资组合,CQG One平台具有以下特性:

  • 提供先进的市场数据、订单管理,以及通过手机、平板电脑、个人电脑、苹果电脑进行电子交易的能力。
  • 使用户能够在多种自定义界面上进行交易。
  • 允许交易者在同一时间通过同一个平台进入他们的嘉维证券账户以及Direct FX外汇及期货账户。
  • 独家提供KnowVera的图像模式识别软件及教育课程。

“嘉维证券很高兴与Direct FX和CQG进行合作来为全球投资者提供一个由交易所上市证券、外汇和期货组成的多资产交易解决方案,”嘉维证券创始人兼首席执行官Robert Cortright如是说。“我们相信为国际上的散户投资者提供一个多资产的交易平台将会改变人们投资的方式。”

通过CQG One,投资者可以将他们的投资组合提升到一个新的水平。创建一个多样化的投资组合对于不同类型的投资者来说意味着许多事情。当你投资于个股和ETF时,多样化你的投资组合指的是在不同的行业类别间进行投资,例如能源、医疗保健、科技行业等。多样化同样也指不仅仅在股票上、而是在债券、大宗商品、房地产等多种类别上进行资产配置。CQG One的魅力就在于它赋予投资者在同一个平台上采用多重意义上的多样化策略的能力。

2015年11月3日星期二,由嘉维证券和Direct FX公司提供技术支持的CQG One平台在金融巨头伦敦峰会(the Finance Magnates London Summit)上荣获“交易者最佳产品”(Best Product for Traders)奖项。

multi-asset

想要了解更多CQG One的信息,点击此处查看我们的产品页面。

如果你正在寻求一个提供更多附加功能的多资产交易解决方案,CQG One Pro即将登场!

Direct FX不接受来自美国的客户。任何来自Direct FX的促销宣传材料、商业信息或广告宣传均不适用于美国居民。

One Platform, One Interface, and One Solution for Multiple Asset Classes

by Nicole Dugan On Monday, November 2, we announced our agreement with CQG, Inc. and Direct FX Trading PTY Ltd., to launch a new multi-asset trading platform, CQG One.

DriveWealth believes that one of the most important tenets of investing is diversification and that building a diversified portfolio should be intuitive and accessible. The CQG One platform allows investors to trade exchange listed equities, foreign exchange, and futures on one platform from any computer or mobile device on a user-friendly interface that allows for seamless transition between asset classes.

With CQG One, investors will have the ability to toggle back and forth between their DriveWealth equities account and Direct FX foreign exchange and futures accounts, allowing them to efficiently manage their activities across asset classes. To make building a multi-asset portfolio easier for investors, the CQG One Platform provides the following features:

  • Delivers advanced market data, order management, and electronic trading on phones, tablets, PCs, and Macs.
  • Enables users to trade with multiple customized interfaces.
  • Allows traders to access their DriveWealth equities and Direct FX foreign exchange and futures accounts at the same time, on one platform.
  • Offers exclusive on-platform access to KnowVera’s Pattern 101 Recognition Software and educational courses.

“DriveWealth is pleased to partner with Direct FX and CQG to provide investors worldwide with a multi-asset trading solution that incorporates exchange-listed equities, foreign exchange, and futures,” said Robert Cortright, Founder and CEO of DriveWealth, LLC. “We believe that giving international retail investors affordable access to a multi-asset trading platform will change the way people invest.”

With CQG One, investors can take portfolio diversification to the next level. Creating a diversified portfolio means many things to different types of investors. When investing in stocks and ETFs, diversifying your portfolio means investing in different segments, such as energy, healthcare, technology, etc.  Diversification also refers to asset allocation- investing in not only stocks, but also bonds, commodities, real estate, etc.  The power of CQG One is that is gives investors the ability to employ multiple diversification strategies on one platform.

On Tuesday, November 3, 2015, CQG One, powered by DriveWealth and Direct FX, won “Best Product for Traders” at the Finance Magnates London Summit.

multi-asset

To learn more about CQG one, click here to view our product page.

If you’re looking for a multi-asset trading solution with more bells and whistles, CQG One Pro is coming soon!

_________________________

Direct FX does not accept clients from The United States of America. Any promotional material, offers or advertisements from Direct FX are not intended for and do not apply to United States residents.